Calendar
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 67 items in 4 pages
NDSS revision week Monday 22 May 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Prep School Assessment Week Monday 22 May 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Week A Monday 22 May 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Yr 13 Celebration day start of study leave +Service at 11.00 Thursday 25 May 2017 Thursday 25 May 2017
Prep Dance & Ballet Demonstration; refreshments from 4:00pm17:00 Thursday 25 May 201718:30 Thursday 25 May 2017
ALevel drama theatre trip19:30 Friday 26 May 201722:00 Friday 26 May 2017
Half Term Monday 29 May 2017 Friday 2 Jun 2017
Bikeability (FoND)08:45 Saturday 3 Jun 201715:00 Saturday 3 Jun 2017
NDSS school exam week Monday 5 Jun 2017 Friday 9 Jun 2017
Mini Mass in Chapel with Father John08:10 Tuesday 6 Jun 201708:40 Tuesday 6 Jun 2017
Year 1 Music Workshop and Workshop Performance (with Glenesk)13:50 Tuesday 6 Jun 201715:30 Tuesday 6 Jun 2017
Year 4 Camp Out09:00 Wednesday 7 Jun 201716:00 Thursday 8 Jun 2017
Year 1 to Guildford Museum, The Playroom 09:00 Thursday 8 Jun 201714:00 Thursday 8 Jun 2017
Faith & Music Assembly - 3P & 3S09:00 Friday 9 Jun 201709:30 Friday 9 Jun 2017
yr12 Higher Education Day Monday 12 Jun 2017 Monday 12 Jun 2017
Week B Monday 12 Jun 2017 Friday 16 Jun 2017
Prep and Year 7 pupils of Ms Treharne and also Mr Lane - Summer Soiree in Lytton16:00 Monday 12 Jun 201717:00 Monday 12 Jun 2017
Bronze DoE route planning16:10 Monday 12 Jun 201718:00 Monday 12 Jun 2017
yr12 recommence lessons after study leave Tuesday 13 Jun 2017 Tuesday 13 Jun 2017
German trip Tuesday 13 Jun 2017 Friday 16 Jun 2017