Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Inset

Monday 4 September

Staff Inset

Tuesday 5 September

New Pupils &
New BlueBelles Begin

Wednesday 6 September

School Commences

Thursday 7 September

Half-Term Break

Thursday 19 October – Friday 27 October inclusive
N.B. We break up at the end of Wednesday 18th October!

Term ends

Friday 15 December (12 noon)

 

Spring Term 2018

Entrance Test

Monday 8 January

Staff Inset

Tuesday 9 January

School Commences

Wednesday 10 January

Half-Term Break

Monday 12 - Friday 16 February

Term Ends

Friday 23 March (4pm)

 

Summer Term 2018

Staff Inset

Monday 16 April

School Commences

Tuesday 17 April

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May

Half-Term Break

Monday 28- Friday 1 June

Term Ends

Friday 6 July (12 noon)

 

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Inset

Monday 3 September

Staff Inset

Tuesday 4 September

New Pupils &
New BlueBelles Begin

Wednesday 5 September

School Commences

Thursday 6 September

Half-Term Break

Thursday 18 October – Friday 26 October inclusive
N.B. We break up at the end of Wednesday 17th October!

Term ends

Friday 14 December (12 noon)

 

Spring Term 2019

Staff Inset

Monday 7 January

Entrance Test

Tuesday 9 January

School Commences

Wednesday 9 January

Half-Term Break

Monday 18 - Friday 22 February

Term Ends

Friday 29 March (4pm)

 

Summer Term 2019

Staff Inset

Tuesday 23 April

School Commences

Wednesday 24 April

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May

Half-Term Break

Monday 27- Friday 31 May

Term Ends

Wednesday 10 July (12 noon)

 

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Inset

Monday 2 September

Staff Inset

Tuesday 3 September

New Pupils &
New BlueBelles Begin

Wednesday 4 September

School Commences

Thursday 5 September