Term Dates

 Autumn Term 2017

Staff Study Day

Monday 4 September

Staff Study Day

Tuesday 5 September

New Pupils &
New BlueBelles Begin

Wednesday 6 September

School Commences

Thursday 7 September

Half-Term Break

Thursday 19 October – Friday 27 October inclusive
N.B. We break up at the end of Wednesday 18th October!

Term ends

Friday 15 December (12 noon)

Spring Term 2018

Entrance Test

Monday 8 January

Staff Study Day

Tuesday 9 January

School Commences

Wednesday 10 January

Half-Term Break

Monday 12 - Friday 16 February

Term Ends

Friday 23 March (4pm)

Summer Term 2018

Staff Study Day

Monday 16 April

School Commences

Tuesday 17 April

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May

Half-Term Break

Monday 28- Friday 1 June

Term Ends

Friday 6 July (12 noon)

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Study Day

Monday 3 September

Staff Study Day

Tuesday 4 September

New Pupils &
New BlueBelles Begin

Wednesday 5 September

School Commences

Thursday 6 September