Calendar
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 76 items in 4 pages
Prep End of Year Assessments Monday 21 May 2018 Tuesday 22 May 2018
Mini Mass with Father John08:00 Tuesday 22 May 201808:30 Tuesday 22 May 2018
Year 1 Assembly - parents attending09:00 Wednesday 23 May 201809:30 Wednesday 23 May 2018
Year 13 Celebration Day Thursday 24 May 2018 Thursday 24 May 2018
Dance Showcase (pupils of Mrs Thomas) in Theatre17:00 Thursday 24 May 201818:00 Thursday 24 May 2018
3B Faith and Music Assembly09:00 Friday 25 May 201809:30 Friday 25 May 2018
Half Term Monday 28 May 2018 Thursday 31 May 2018
BBC Big Questions ND6 Sunday 3 Jun 2018 Sunday 3 Jun 2018
Senior School Exam Week Monday 4 Jun 2018 Thursday 7 Jun 2018
Year 12 return from study leave Tuesday 5 Jun 2018 Tuesday 5 Jun 2018
Nursery Sports Day09:00 Tuesday 5 Jun 201813:00 Tuesday 5 Jun 2018
Years 5 & 6 Shakespeare Workshop09:00 Thursday 7 Jun 201815:30 Thursday 7 Jun 2018
3P Class Assembly09:00 Friday 8 Jun 201809:30 Friday 8 Jun 2018
Junior Poetry Competition (Theatre)10:00 Friday 8 Jun 201812:00 Friday 8 Jun 2018
Higher Education Day for all Yr 12s (off timetable) Monday 11 Jun 2018 Monday 11 Jun 2018
Reserve Date Nursery Sports (9am til 1pm) Monday 11 Jun 2018 Monday 11 Jun 2018
Year 4 Residential Trip Ufton Court (Mon 11/6 -Weds 13/6 pm) Monday 11 Jun 2018 Tuesday 12 Jun 2018
Years 5 & 6 Visit to Orange Tree Theatre, Richmond09:00 Monday 11 Jun 201812:20 Monday 11 Jun 2018
Mini Mass with Father John08:00 Tuesday 12 Jun 201808:30 Tuesday 12 Jun 2018
ABRSM Exams rehearsals in Lytton Parlour Thursday 14 Jun 2018 Thursday 14 Jun 2018