Curriculum Overview & Library

We follow an enhanced version of the Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum and each week’s activities for all children are planned around a particular theme.

 These themes encompass seven areas of learning:

Prime Areas:

Personal, Social and Emotional Development

Physical Development

Communication and Language

Specific Areas:



Understanding the World

Expressive Arts and Design

Click on the link below:

Full Details on the Revised EYFS Curriculum