Contact Us link

Navigation

Navigation

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020
New Staff Inset Thursday 3 September
Staff Inset Friday 4 September
New Pupils Begin Monday 7 September
School Commences Tuesday 8 September
Half-Term Break Thursday 22 October – Friday 30 October inclusive
Term ends Friday 11 December (12 noon)
 
Spring Term 2021
Staff Inset Tuesday 5 January
Prep Staff Inset Wednesday 6 January
Entrance Test Wednesday 6 January
School Commences Thursday 7 January
Half-Term Break Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
Term ends Friday 26 March (4.00pm)
 
Summer Term 2021
Staff Inset Monday 19 April
School Commences Tuesday 20 April
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half-Term Break Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
Term ends Friday 9 July (12 noon)

 

Autumn Term 2021
New Staff Inset Thursday 2 September
Staff Inset Friday 3 September
New Pupils Begin Monday 6 September
School Commences Tuesday 7 September
Half-Term Break Thursday 21 October – Friday 29 October inclusive
Term ends Friday 10 December (12 noon)
 
Spring Term 2022
Staff Inset Tuesday 4 January
Prep Staff Inset Wednesday 5 January
Entrance Test Wednesday 5 January
School Commences Thursday 6 January
Half-Term Break Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February
Term ends Wednesday 30 March (4.00pm)
 
Summer Term 2022
Staff Inset Tuesday 19 April
School Commences Wednesday 20 April
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
Half-Term Break Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
Term ends Friday 8 July (12 noon)