Contact Us link

Navigation

Navigation

Term Dates

 

 
Autumn Term 2023
Staff Inset Monday 4 September
Staff Inset Tuesday 5 September
New Pupils Begin Wednesday 6 September
School Commences Thursday 7 September
Half-Term Break Thursday 19 October – Friday 27 October inclusive
11+ exam day (Snr)
/Prep Inset day
Friday 24th November
Term ends Tuesday 12 December (12 noon)
   
Spring Term 2024
Staff Inset Wednesday 3 January
School Commences Thursday 4 January
Half-Term Break Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Term ends Wednesday 27 March (4.00pm)
 
Summer Term 2024
Staff Inset Monday 22 April
School Commences Tuesday 23 April
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
Half-Term Break Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Term ends

Friday 12  July (12 noon)

   
Autumn Term 2024
Staff Inset Monday 2 September
Staff Inset Tuesday 3 September
New Pupils Begin Wednesday 4 September
School Commences Thursday 5 September
Half-Term Break Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November inclusive
11+ exam day (Snr)
/Prep Inset day
Friday 22nd November
Term ends Friday 13 December (12 noon)
   
Spring Term 2025
Staff Inset Monday 6 January
School Commences Tuesday 7 January
Half-Term Break Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
Term ends Thursday 3 April (4.00pm)
   
Summer Term 2025
Staff Inset Tuesday 22 April
School Commences Wednesday 23 April
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 5 May
Half-Term Break Monday 26 May - Friday 30 May
Term ends

Friday 4  July (12 noon)

   
Autumn Term 2025
Staff Inset Monday 1 September
Staff Inset Tuesday 2 September
New Pupils Begin Wednesday 3 September
School Commences Thursday 4 September