Contact Us link

Navigation

Navigation

Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Staff Inset Monday 16 April
School Commences Tuesday 17 April
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 7 May
Half-Term Break Monday 28- Friday 1 June
Term Ends Friday 6 July (12 noon)
 

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Inset Monday 3 September
Staff Inset Tuesday 4 September
New Pupils Begin Wednesday 5 September
School Commences Thursday 6 September
Half-Term Break Thursday 18 October – Friday 26 October inclusive
N.B. We break up at the end of Wednesday 17th October!
Term ends Friday 14 December (12 noon)
 

Spring Term 2019

Staff Inset Monday 7 January
Entrance Test Tuesday 8 January
School Commences Wednesday 9 January
Half-Term Break Monday 18 - Friday 22 February
Term Ends Friday 29 March (4pm)
 

Summer Term 2019

Staff Inset Tuesday 23 April
School Commences Wednesday 24 April
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
Half-Term Break Monday 27- Friday 31 May
Term Ends Wednesday 10 July (12 noon)
 

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Inset Monday 2 September
Staff Inset Tuesday 3 September
New Pupils Begin Wednesday 4 September
School Commences Thursday 5 September