Contact Us link




Executive Team
Senior Headmistress Mrs Anna King MEd MA (Cantab) PGCE FRGS
Prep Head Miss Merinda D'Aprano BEd (Hons) MA CTC FRSA ISI Team Inspector
Senior Leadership Team (includes Executive Team as above)
Assistant Head - Curriculum Ms Sarah Badger BSc (Hons) PGCE
Assistant Head - Teaching and Learning Mr Michael Coackley BA (Hons) PGCE
Assistant Head - Sixth Form Miss Janine Harber BA (Hons) PGCE
Assistant Head - Pastoral Mrs Amanda Windibank BA (Hons) PGCE
Assistant Head of Prep Mrs Clare Barber BSc (Hons) PGCE 
Pastoral Director - Prep Miss Rebecca Golding BA (Hons) PGCE
Head of EYFS and Assistant Head Ms Melanie Lehmann BA (Hons) EYPS
Head of Infants Miss Geraldine Deen BA (Hons) QTS
Estates Manager Mr Anthony Madigan

Mrs Georgia Hopkins BA (Hons)

Preparatory School and Nursery Teaching Staff (Pastoral)
Director of Studies Mrs Clare Barber BSc (Hons) PGCE
Pastoral Director Miss Rebecca Golding BA (Hons) PGCE
Head of Infants Miss Geraldine Deen BA (Hons) QTS
Head of Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) Ms Melanie Lehmann BA (Hons) EYPS
Prep School and Nursery Teaching Staff
Senior School Teaching Staff
Finance Department
Bursar Ms Louise Ayling MA (Oxon) PGCE ACA
Accounts Mrs Maxine Burgess
Fees Mrs Beckie Purkiss
Finance Manager Ms Karen Churms
Human Resources Mrs Helena Georgiou BSc (Hons) Maternity Leave Sarah Dyett  - Maternity Cover
Estates Manager Mr Anthony Madigan
Caretaker Mr Richard Keane
Caretaker Mr Daniel Howard
Head Groundsman Mr Robert Nicholls
Grounds Mr Richard Johnson
Maintenance Mr Aaron Fletcher
Maintenance Mr Colin Green
Minibus Driver Mr Adrian Witherley
Theatre Manager Ms Sue Gilhespie
ICT Department
ICT Manager Mr David Colpus BSc PGCE
ICT Technician Mr Lawrence Hepworth BSc
ICT Technician Mrs Mary Randall
Data Manager Mrs Judy Gillett LRQA
Admissions and Marketing Department
Director of Admissions and Marketing Mrs Beccy Johnson MA (Oxon) DipStat
Marketing & Admissions Manager Mrs Joslyn Woodger
Admissions Manager Mrs Natalie Foreman MA
Digital Marketing & Social Media Manager Mrs Louise Plummer BSc (Hons) DipM PGCE Cert IT
Alumnae Manager Mrs Ros Roberts NUJ BACB IoD
School Nurse Michelle Corbett RSCN
Medical Room Practitioner Mrs Anne-Marie Sykes Early Years Paediatric First Aid
Support Services
PA to Heads Mrs M Hart
Office Manager

Mrs Shirleen Keane BTec Credit Management

School Secretary/Administrator Ms Michèle Appadoo
School Secretary/Administrator Mrs J Clay
School Secretary/Administrator Mrs A Foskett