Contact Us link

Navigation

Navigation

Prep Fixtures

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
U10A and B Netball v MHS
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
U9A & B Netball v Danes Hill
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Tue, Jan 29
U11A-D Netball v CLFS
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
U9A-C Netball v GHS
-
Fri, Feb 1
U8A- C Netball v CLFS
-
City of London Freemen's School, Ashtead Park, Park Ln, Ashtead KT21 1ET, UK
U9A-D Netball v CLFS
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
U10A-D Netball v GHS
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
U11C & D Netball v Halstead
-
Halstead Preparatory School for Girls, Woodham Rise, Woking GU21 4EE, UK
Tue, Feb 5
U11 Hockey v Milbourne Lodge
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
U10A/U11A Hockey v Manor House
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
IAPS Swimming Qualifying Round
Downsend School, 1 Leatherhead Rd, Leatherhead KT22 8TJ, UK
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
U11A & B Netball v Rydes Hill
-
Rydes Hill Preparatory School, Rydes Hill House, Aldershot Rd, A323, Guildford GU2 8BP, UK
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Gala v St Teresa's ( Year 5&6 ONLY)
-
Independent School - St Teresa's Effingham Surrey, Beech Ave, Effingham, Dorking RH5 6ST, UK
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts U9A-D Netball v Downsend
-
Downsend School, 1 Leatherhead Rd, Leatherhead KT22 8TJ, UK
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts U11A-D Netball v St Catherine's, Bramley
-
St Catherine's, Station Rd, Bramley, Guildford GU5 0DF, UK
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts IAPS Netball Qualifying Round
Cranmore School, Epsom Road, West Horsley, Leatherhead KT24 6AT, UK
Subscribe to Alerts Danes Hill Cross Country Event U8-U11
-
Danes Hill School, Leatherhead Rd, Oxshott KT22 0JG, UK
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Year 1- Year 4 Notre Dame Year Cross Country
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Sat, Mar 2