Contact Us link

Navigation

Navigation

Prep Fixtures

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
U11A-D Hockey v Feltonfleet (H)
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
U9A&B Hockey v Amesbury (H)
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
U9 Rowan Netball Tournament
-
Surbiton High School Oaken Lane Sports Ground, 85 Oaken Ln, Claygate, Esher KT10 0RQ, UK
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
U10A-D Netball v Claremont (H)
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Tue, Nov 10
U11A-D Hockey v Downsend (H)
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
U9A-C Hockey v Feltonfleet (A)
-
Feltonfleet School, Byfleet Rd, Cobham KT11 1DR, UK
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
U8A-C Hockey v Feltonfleet (H)
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
U10A&B Netball v Halstead (A)
-
Halstead Preparatory School for Girls, Woodham Rise, Woking GU21 4EE, UK
Tue, Nov 24
U10/U11 Hockey v MHS (H)
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Wed, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 27
U8 Netball v Rowan (A)
-
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Subscribe to Alerts GHS Annual Splash & Dash
Guildford High School, London Rd, Guildford GU1 1SJ, UK
Sat, Dec 5