Contact Us link

Navigation

Navigation

Prep Fixtures

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Half Term
-
Mon, May 31
Half Term
-
Tue, Jun 1
Half Term
-
Wed, Jun 2
Half Term
-
Thu, Jun 3
Half Term
-
Fri, Jun 4
Half Term
-
Sat, Jun 5
Half Term
-
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
U8-U11 Notre Dame Relay Run
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Tue, Jun 8
U8/U9 Cricket v MHS
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Wed, Jun 9
U11 A-D Netball v LEH
-
Lady Eleanor Holles, Hanworth Rd, Hampton TW12 3HF, UK
Thu, Jun 10
U9 Cricket v Rowan (H)
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
YR6 Athletics @ Downsend
-
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
U8 Cricket v GHS (A)
-
Guildford High School, London Rd, Guildford GU1 1SJ, UK
Tue, Jun 15
U11 Cricket v Rowan (A)
-
Surbiton High School Oaken Lane Sports Ground, 85 Oaken Ln, Claygate, Esher KT10 0RQ, UK
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Subscribe to Alerts U11 Tennis (7 pairs) v CLFS (H)
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Subscribe to Alerts U10 A- C Cricket v Feltonfleet (A)
-
Feltonfleet School, Byfleet Rd, Cobham KT11 1DR, UK
Wed, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Year 2 Cricket v Rowan (A)
-
Oaken Lane, Oaken Ln, Claygate, Esher KT10, UK
Tue, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts U11 Athletics v Rowan (H)
-
Notre Dame School, Burwood House, Convent Ln, Cobham KT11 1HA, UK
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 3